Online ordering is available for existing customers. You can also order by telephone.

If you are a new visitor, please register here.

Due to the massive increases in food and fuel costs I have start charging for delivery. This charge will be 6% or 65p per delivery. Not everyone will be affected so please see these changes and details on our delivery page or speak to us over the phone and we will be happy to help.

There will be a one-time free delivery voucher for new customers who use the online ordering system below.    

Filters Sort results
Date
Main Course
Dessert
Portion
Mon 31 October, 2022
Creamy tarragon chicken breast served with steamed potatoes, French beans & peas
Iced Fairy Cake
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Wed 2 November, 2022
Roast beef with Yorkshire pudding served with roast potatoes & vegetables
Blackberry & apple crumble served with custard
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Thu 3 November, 2022
Pork & mushroom stroganoff served with mash potato, carrots & cabbage
Pear & chocolate tart served with whipped cream
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Sat 5 November, 2022
Lincolnshire sausage & mash served with vegetables
Blackcurrant cheesecake
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Sun 6 November, 2022
Roast turkey braised with sage & garlic butter served with cranberry sauce, roast potatoes, broccoli, parsnips & cauliflower
Bakewell tart served with almond cream
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Mon 7 November, 2022
Beef bourguignon served with celeriac & mashed potatoes & vegetables
Pineapple upside down cake served with custard
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Wed 9 November, 2022
Smoked haddock fishcakes served with cauliflower cheese, beans & Hasselback potatoes
Chocolate trifle
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Thu 10 November, 2022
Turkey escalope with mustard cream sauce served with mashed potatoes & carrots & greens
Sticky pear pudding served with custard
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Sat 12 November, 2022
Chicken & mushroom pie served with mashed swede & carrot, steamed potatoes & gravy
Chocolate brownie served with whipped cream
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Sun 13 November, 2022
Roast pork loin & apple sauce served with roasted potatoes, parsnips, broccoli & butternut squash
Apricot frangipane tart served with whipped cream
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Mon 14 November, 2022
Ratatouille Lasagne served with saut?ed potatoes & peas
Plum & ginger tart served with custard
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Wed 16 November, 2022
Pork, leek & cider cobbler served with roast potatoes, buttered red cabbage & beans
Apple, pear & cinnamon bread & butter pudding served with pouring cream
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Thu 17 November, 2022
Steak & Ale pie served with mashed potatoes & vegetables
Jam & coconut sponge served with custard
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Sat 19 November, 2022
Cider roasted pork with cider, apple & fennel served with hasselback potatoes & vegetables
Fresh fruit salad
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Sun 20 November, 2022
Roast chicken braised with lemon & thyme garlic butter served with sage & onion stuffing, roast potatoes, sprouts, parsnips & carrots
Banoffee pie
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Mon 21 November, 2022
Sausage & apple casserole served with herb mashed potato & vegetables
Spotted dick served with custard
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Wed 23 November, 2022
Dorset jugged steak served with roast potatoes & vegetables
Treacle tart served with Chantilly cream
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Thu 24 November, 2022
Venison and red wine casserole served with rosemary mash & vegetables
Lemon sponge with custard
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Fri 25 November, 2022
Poached cod with dill sauce served with buttered potatoes, peas & stemmed broccoli
Baked cheesecake served with autumn fruits
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Sat 26 November, 2022
Zesty orange chicken casserole served with roast potatoes and vegetables
Stemmed ginger sponge pudding served with custard
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Sun 27 November, 2022
Baked maple glazed gammon served with Mash potatoes, cauliflower cheese, carrots & peas
Tiramisu
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1

£10 gift voucher

A freshly cooked hot lunch for your friends and loved ones.

Covid 19 Response

Continuing to provide you with freshly cooked hot lunches