If you are looking for the current month’s menu, click here.

Online ordering is available for existing customers. You can also order by telephone.

If you are a new visitor, please register here.

Due to the massive increases in food and fuel costs I have start charging for delivery. This charge will be 6% or 65p per delivery. Not everyone will be affected so please see these changes and details on our delivery page or speak to us over the phone and we will be happy to help.

There will be a one-time free delivery voucher for new customers who use the online ordering system below.    

Filters Sort results
Date
Main Course
Dessert
Portion
Mon 4 April, 2022
Chefs special "Pie & mash" served with seasonal vegetables & gravy
Profiteroles
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Tue 5 April, 2022
Roasted vegetable frittata served with saut?ed potatoes, sweetcorn & peas (V)
Chocolate brownie trifle
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Wed 6 April, 2022
Roast loin of pork with apple sauce roast potatoes, cauliflower, butternut squash & parsnips
Apple crumble & custard
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Thu 7 April, 2022
Spring chicken casserole served with new potatoes & vegetables
Black forest gateaux
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Fri 8 April, 2022
Plaice fillet with lemon, garlic & parsley crust served with buttered potatoes & beans
Chocolate & orange bread & butter pudding
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Sat 9 April, 2022
Spaghetti bolognaise served with garlic bread
Syrup sponge & custard
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Sun 10 April, 2022
Roast beef & Yorkshire pudding served with roast potatoes & vegetables
Prune & Date cake served with clotted cream
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Mon 11 April, 2022
Chicken breast stuffed with stilton & wrapped in bacon served with saut?ed potatoes & peas
Lemon tart served with cream
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Tue 12 April, 2022
Lincolnshire "Bangers n mash" served with onion gravy & vegetables
Rice pudding with hot cherry sauce
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Wed 13 April, 2022
Roast chicken braised with sage & garlic butter served with sage & onion stuffing, roast potatoes, roasted parsnips, carrots & cabbage
Jam & coconut sponge with vanilla custard
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Thu 14 April, 2022
Lamb ragout served with mashed potatoes, peas & carrots
Rhubarb sponge pudding served with custard
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Fri 15 April, 2022
Fish & chips served with tartare sauce & minted peas
Fresh fruit salad
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Sat 16 April, 2022
Deep filled homity pie (v) served with carrot and parsnip mash & veg
Plum upside-down pudding served with custard
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Sun 17 April, 2022
Roast Turkey with cranberry sauce, roast potatoes served with swede, cauliflower & broccoli
Apple & vanilla tart served with cr?me fraiche
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Mon 18 April, 2022
Mince & onion filled Yorkshire served with potato & celeriac mash & vegetables
Traditional sherry trifle
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Tue 19 April, 2022
Ratatouille lasagne served with a vegetable medley & garlic bread (V)
Bakewell tart served with whipped cream
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Wed 20 April, 2022
Glazed gammon in cider served with cauliflower cheese, colcannon & peas
Chocolate pudding with chocolate custard
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Thu 21 April, 2022
Beery beef stew and horseradish dumplings served with mash potatoes & vegetables
Pear & almond frangipane tart served with whipped cream
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Fri 22 April, 2022
Cod & parsley sauce served with colcannon & vine tomatoes
Mango, peach & pineapple topped cheesecake
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Sat 23 April, 2022
Macaroni Cheese with spinach and basil pesto served with peas & carrots
Raspberry & cream swiss roll
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Sun 24 April, 2022
Roast lamb leg coated with mint pesto served with new potatoes & cauliflower & spring greens
Apple strudel served with custard
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Mon 25 April, 2022
Shepherd's pie served with vegetables
Steamed ginger pudding served with custard
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Tue 26 April, 2022
Asparagus, cheddar & thyme tart served with a jacket potato & vegetable medley
Chocolate tart & cream
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Wed 27 April, 2022
Slow roast beef & Yorkshire pudding served with roast potatoes, parsnips carrots & kale
Berry Eton Mess
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Thu 28 April, 2022
Chicken and cider fricassee served with diced herb potatoes & vegetables
Apricot tart served with cream
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Fri 29 April, 2022
Salmon fillet with watercress sauce served with crushed parsley potatoes & vegetables
Apple & blackberry crumble & custard
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Sat 30 April, 2022
Toad in the hole served with mash potatoes & vegetables
Crepe suzette - pancake with orange sauce
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1
Sun 1 May, 2022
Roast leg of Pork with honey & garlic sauce, served with roast potatoes, cauliflower, broccoli & mashed swede
Tiramisu
Max:
Min: 1
Step: 1